Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz O'Rourke

Liz O'Rourke

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz O'Rourke
"Ashley in Ben Search's office is very helpful for our insurance needs. We are happy to have found them."
Profile photo of Alex Webster

Alex Webster

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Webster
"I absolutely love being a State Farm customer. I do all my auto, motorcycle and renters with State Farm. I do alot of changes with my auto policy throughout the years and Ashley at my branch is always polite and patient as I work through my needs and she always makes sure my changes are the correct ones and best for me and my needs. I'm informed of what's best and that I understand my policy. Ben Search is a great agent and keeps me updated as needed. State Farm has beaten every other company I have inquired with. If your like me and own multiple vehicles, give them a try."
Profile photo of Ruaraidh

Ruaraidh

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruaraidh
"Dakota Lee fills me with glee. Awesome service"
Profile photo of Becky Lee

Becky Lee

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lee
"I had Dakota help me find a quote through State Farm. Very friendly and professional. He knows how to treat customers well"
Profile photo of Jared M Willis

Jared M Willis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared M Willis
"Not going to lie, when I was first looking for a reliable agent for switching insurance, I was worried. Then I chatted with Dakota, his heartwarming attitude and patience with me helped bring not only relief, but security."
Profile photo of Dustin Lee (DustyDaddy)

Dustin Lee (DustyDaddy)

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Lee (DustyDaddy)
"Dakota is the best!!"
Profile photo of Gracie Lee

Gracie Lee

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Lee
"Ben Search State Farm is an amazing office full of incredibly hard working staff. Dakota Lee has helped walk me through insurance options that best suit our family in a professional way and has helped make my transition from a former insurance office, so seamless. I look forward to working with Ben, Dakota, and the rest of the team for many years!"
Profile photo of Tamara Lucero

Tamara Lucero

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Lucero
"After more than 30 years with a previous insurance company for auto and home owner's insurance, we decided to see if we would qualify for some better rates by shopping elsewhere. But it was equally important to us that we have an agent that was focused on our unique needs, and easy to communicate with. Our experience with Jenevieve was better than we could have hoped for. She took the time to go through each portion of our coverage, deductible, and payment. She was friendly and thorough, and answered some of my questions more than once. I look forward to working with Ben Search State Farm Agency for many years to come!!"
Profile photo of Mr Muzzy

Mr Muzzy

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Muzzy
"Eva Westbrook was very nice and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jack Lapray

Jack Lapray

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lapray
"Eva is a very good manger and very helpful please tell her thank you"
Profile photo of Sophia Buswell

Sophia Buswell

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Buswell
"Jenevieve, the employee I talked to was so friendly and helpful. Thanks for great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Lj Westbrook

Lj Westbrook

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lj Westbrook
"Ben and his entire office staff are amazing. His office manager Eva has helped me with anything regarding my policy and answers any questions I have. Great business all around"
Profile photo of evina westbrook

evina westbrook

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evina westbrook
"Ben Search office is amazing at what they do. The costumer service is outstanding and the office manager, Eva , has saved me so much money over the years! This office is exceptional, highly recommend"
Profile photo of James Westbrook

James Westbrook

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Westbrook
"Ben Search State Farm Insurance has been Awesome with auto insurance issues, you can always speak to someone when you call, Eva Westbrook is knowledgeable, fast and dedicated to helping customers, high quality service."
Profile photo of Leann Mccain

Leann Mccain

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Mccain
"The whole staff was so amazing and so kind! Especially Ashley, she was so helpful and wonderful to me!"
Profile photo of Sofia Arnold

Sofia Arnold

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Arnold
"This office is great. Eva Westbrook is a wonderful agent and I could not be more grateful for the amazing service she has provided. Eva is always very helpful and reliable. Thank you for the great customer service and support!"
Profile photo of Tko Westbrook

Tko Westbrook

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tko Westbrook
"Ben Search and his office are the best. Eva Westbrook the office manager gives the best service and she is always nice to talk to. Thank you Eva for all our hard work to help your customers."
Profile photo of Heather Church

Heather Church

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Church
"The agents are always very helpful whenever I use their services, excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Robert Richardson

Robert Richardson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Richardson
"She was absolutely wonderful and very helpful and she has beautiful laughter 😂"
Profile photo of Debra Prechtel

Debra Prechtel

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Prechtel
"I just wanted to Thank Ashley for getting a hold of me, and to get my new insurance policy started. Thank you, Debbie Prechtel"
Profile photo of Stephen Oberan

Stephen Oberan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Oberan
"She listens and asked good questions which by the way is the best way to communicate. Knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Sherayne Philabaum

Sherayne Philabaum

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherayne Philabaum
"I am absolutely satisfied with this team It went above and beyond and got me the best deal couldn't ask for a better team"
Profile photo of Jennifer Decker

Jennifer Decker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Decker
"They did a great job for me! Ashley Gese made everything easy and was very friendly."
Profile photo of Hillary Chang

Hillary Chang

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Chang
"Had a mishap with my fire insurance. Ashley was amazing and kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of Dewey Shobe

Dewey Shobe

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dewey Shobe
"Will not return calls in a timely manner. When he goes on trips you cannot get in touch with him.He has cost my family and myself more worry, stress, time, and $$$$ in the past year then my last State Farm agent did in 40+ years.In my opinions his staff will do anything to cover up for his and their lack of professionalism. My friends and myself have either left his agency or are in the process of doing so."