Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Search

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Search

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hillary Chang

Hillary Chang

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a mishap with my fire insurance. Ashley was amazing and kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of Dewey Shobe

Dewey Shobe

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of William Warfstache

William Warfstache

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of tinysue81

tinysue81

April 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Eva was awesome handling my new policy. I cannot give a higher review at this time do to being brand new to this company. Although if the coverage and service are as promised, I expect to change this to 5 stars in the near future."
Profile photo of Jude Richter-Wilcox

Jude Richter-Wilcox

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben went did a policy review with me and found many more ways to save me money and gain more value in my policies. As always treated with respect, courtesy, and you can tell Ben really cares about his clients. Thank you to team Ben Search!"
Profile photo of Brant Heavner

Brant Heavner

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben search is a man of great integrity and I enjoy being insured by him. Personal integrity is how I Define when someone is special."
Profile photo of Nicole Vuong

Nicole Vuong

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are very knowledgeable. They make sure their customers understand the quote and all the details that comes in an auto/home/life policy. I recommend giving them a call if you are in the market for insurance. You don’t be disappointed"
Profile photo of Trina Geddes

Trina Geddes

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nelleke Knarr

Nelleke Knarr

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great team of professionals who truly care about providing quality coverage and service. They'll help you customize your coverage to your individual needs and not try to sell you things you don't. Lots of experience, heartfelt support and fun in this team!"
Profile photo of Timi

Timi

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is a really helpful agent."
Profile photo of Tristen Hong

Tristen Hong

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service, a worker named Justin kyllingmark provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Natalie Roth

Natalie Roth

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super great company! Justin Kyllingmark really helped me out would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kaylin Hong

Kaylin Hong

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin K. is a very hardworking person who cares about helping you and always works to deliver the best service."
Profile photo of Niklas Christensen

Niklas Christensen

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! And Great prices for such an good Insurance! Thanks Justin, for recommending this to me"
Profile photo of Iwan Freijters

Iwan Freijters

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Justin chicken field (Original) Justin kyllingmark"
Profile photo of Gustav Dewet

Gustav Dewet

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Justin chicken field He is the best !! (Original) Justin kyllingmark He is the best!!"
Profile photo of Morten Hansen

Morten Hansen

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s really good - expeceally Cameron kyllingmark"
Profile photo of Emil Johannessen

Emil Johannessen

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"wow, what a place! Really friendly people! Justin was great!"
Profile photo of teodor Bekkevold

teodor Bekkevold

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to go with the kids🔥🎉"
Profile photo of Doralinda Alvarez Enciso-Arnold

Doralinda Alvarez Enciso-Arnold

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and helpful office staff! Eva Westbrook is always so knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions and concerns. Thank you for always being available!"
Profile photo of Annetta Kyllingmark

Annetta Kyllingmark

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin answered all my questions and took time to explain what I didn't understand. I feel very happy with my choice!"
Profile photo of william johnson

william johnson

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"After years with my previous provider, I took a shot at switching to a new company. I could not be happier with the services this office provides. Ashley helped me switch over and the whole process was quick and easy. Thank you to the entire team at the office!"
Profile photo of Dorcas Mitchell

Dorcas Mitchell

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We met with Justin and he was extremely helpful and informative. He was also able to lower our rates significantly. We are very happy with our decision to switch to State Farm."