Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Search

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Search

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Prechtel

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to Thank Ashley for getting a hold of me, and to get my new insurance policy started. Thank you, Debbie Prechtel"

Stephen Oberan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She listens and asked good questions which by the way is the best way to communicate. Knows her stuff!"

Sherayne Philabaum

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely satisfied with this team It went above and beyond and got me the best deal couldn't ask for a better team"

Jennifer Decker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a great job for me! Ashley Gese made everything easy and was very friendly."

Hillary Chang

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a mishap with my fire insurance. Ashley was amazing and kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you Ashley!"

Dewey Shobe

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Will not return calls in a timely manner. When he goes on trips you cannot get in touch with him.He has cost my family and myself more worry, stress, time, and $$$$ in the past year then my last State Farm agent did in 40+ years.In my opinions his staff will do anything to cover up for his and their lack of professionalism. My friends and myself have either left his agency or are in the process of doing so."

William Warfstache

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"I asked to talk to My Agent after the office staff keeps messing up my policy's . The office staff keep calling me and refusing to let me talk to my agent my policy expires in 4 days. So I stop by the office and insist on talking to Ben Search. The office staff chose to call the cops instead of letting me talk to Ben Search. The staff really is trying to run this business in to the ground."

tinysue81

April 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Eva was awesome handling my new policy. I cannot give a higher review at this time do to being brand new to this company. Although if the coverage and service are as promised, I expect to change this to 5 stars in the near future."

Gene Kim

September 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Ben, do you sleep well at night after stealing business from your co-State Farm agent by breaching the agent's agreement? What you and Eva did was wrong. We will go after everyone involved in stealing and that includes the horrible manager Tom who let this happen too. Will make sure justice is served. Will not stop until you acknowledge what you did was wrong and repay the damage. You already know who to contact. See you at the court."

Jude Richter-Wilcox

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben went did a policy review with me and found many more ways to save me money and gain more value in my policies. As always treated with respect, courtesy, and you can tell Ben really cares about his clients. Thank you to team Ben Search!"

Brant Heavner

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben search is a man of great integrity and I enjoy being insured by him. Personal integrity is how I Define when someone is special."

Nicole Vuong

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are very knowledgeable. They make sure their customers understand the quote and all the details that comes in an auto/home/life policy. I recommend giving them a call if you are in the market for insurance. You don’t be disappointed"

Trina Geddes

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We weren’t looking for auto insurance at the time, but our name and information was blasted to every business in the Pacific Northwest and we received hundreds of calls(unwanted and frustrating for sure) Ben from State Farm in Salem, OR was one of those calls! His office was different though, and his telephone call wasn’t the same mantra. He quietly and professionally said he would remove us from receiving any further calls, but hey... he said he would be happy to email us the quote he had prepared. Can say from beginning to end, Ben made the switch quick and painless!!! The money we are saving is significant and we are thankful for Ben and his staff!! We highly recommend Ben Search from State Farm for your insurance needs. Whether you know you need them or not!"

Nelleke Knarr

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great team of professionals who truly care about providing quality coverage and service. They'll help you customize your coverage to your individual needs and not try to sell you things you don't. Lots of experience, heartfelt support and fun in this team!"

Timi

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is a really helpful agent."

Tristen Hong

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service, a worker named Justin kyllingmark provided excellent service!"

Natalie Roth

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super great company! Justin Kyllingmark really helped me out would definitely recommend."

Kaylin Hong

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin K. is a very hardworking person who cares about helping you and always works to deliver the best service."

Niklas Christensen

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! And Great prices for such an good Insurance! Thanks Justin, for recommending this to me"

Iwan Freijters

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Justin chicken field (Original) Justin kyllingmark"

Gustav Dewet

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Justin chicken field He is the best !! (Original) Justin kyllingmark He is the best!!"

Morten Hansen

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s really good - expeceally Cameron kyllingmark"

Emil Johannessen

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"wow, what a place! Really friendly people! Justin was great!"

teodor Bekkevold

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to go with the kids🔥🎉"

Matt Arnold

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Eva Westbrook, and how she always makes sure I am aware of my various insurance and supplemental coverage options. Eva respects my bottom-lime and never tries to “sell” as opposed to others. I’m confident in knowing when I can save money or add to my family’s short-term or long-term needs. Transparency while being serviced, is what I’m most thankful for in my “Good Neighbors.” Thank you Ben Search State Farm and Eva Westbrook -Matt Arnold"